Skip To Main Content

Calendar

 

 

SMS 2022-2023 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
5th Grade Transition Meeting
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
SMS Spring Map Test
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
SMS Spring Map Test
-
SMS Band Spring Concert at SHS
-
Wed, May 15
Beta Fun Day
-
Thu, May 16
SMS 7th Grade EOY Honors Program
-
Fri, May 17
Spring Band trip
-
Sat, May 18
Spring Band trip
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
SMS 8th Grade Field Day
-
8th Grade Honor's Night
-
Tue, May 21
SMS 7th Grade Field Day
-
Wed, May 22
SMS 6th Grade Field Day
-
Thu, May 23
SMS Talent Show
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SMS Calendar